Adrian Flux - Christmas 2021 Opening Hours

Adrian Flux is the UK's largest specialist motor insurance provider. With a special discount just for forum members.
Post Reply
DAN@ADRIAN FLUX
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 11:53 am

Post by DAN@ADRIAN FLUX » Mon Nov 22, 2021 4:02 pm

Hi.

I can now confirm our seasonal opening hours will be as follows:

Up to and including 23rd December: Normal Hours
Christmas Eve: 9.00am – 1.00pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Monday 27th December: Closed
Tuesday28th December: Closed
Wednesday 29th December: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 30th December: 9.00am – 5.30pm
New Year’s Eve: 9.00am – 1.00pm
New Year’s Day: Closed
Sunday 2nd January: Closed
Monday 3rd January: Closed
Tuesday 4th January: Normal Hours Commence

Regards,

Dan.

Dogfuzz
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 3:34 pm
Location: SG4

Post by Dogfuzz » Tue Nov 23, 2021 9:05 am

Gosh--as well as a turkey -I must panic buy a Mazda for Christmas!
CX-3 SPORT NAV ,5 DOOR HATCHBACK,1998CC,PETROL-2018

Post Reply